Log in

No account? Create an account

DeadlyMoJo Explains It All For You

Monica J. O'Rourke
24 February 1966
External Services:
  • deadlymojo@livejournal.com
Monica J. O’Rourke has published more than one hundred short stories in magazines such as Postscripts, Nasty Piece of Work, Fangoria, Flesh & Blood, Nemonymous, and Brutarian and anthologies such as Horror for Good (for charity), The Mammoth Book of the Kama Sutra, and Chiral Mad (for charity). She is the author of Poisoning Eros I and II, written with Wrath James White, Suffer the Flesh, and the forthcoming collection, In the End, Only Darkness. Watch for her new novel, What Happens in the Darkness, later this year from Sinister Grin Press. Monica works as a freelance editor, proofreader, and book coach. Her website is an ongoing and seemingly endless work in progress, so find her on www.facebook.com/MonicaJORourke in the meantime.